Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Acai Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Located Inside Hollywood Production Center

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Acai Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Danielquy123 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Some of the best food in all of LA! Everything on their menu tastes amazing and is also nutritious. My favorite place to eat at.

Justin 3 months ago

Chicken Bowl

Love!

Kevin 4 months ago

Keto Plate

This is my go to post work out meal. I usually go with the steak and add an extra egg. If I have more or an appetite add extra protein shrimp to make it a surf and turf. This meal has that mouth watering aroma to it and tastes amazing!

Abrahamhidalg007 5 months ago

Steak & Egg Burrito

I've tried a number of things on here with my finance all i gotta say is whatever youre doing do not change at all so freaking good " delicious "!!!!!!

Jaimie 5 months ago

Chicken Bacon Avocado Panini

This is one of the best chicken bacon panini's I've had in the Glendale area. The sandwich taste homemade with the right amount of yummy ingredients. I order for myself and company lunches when I have the opportunity. Definitely recommend.

Hrach 3 months ago

Steak & Egg Burrito

best breakfast burrito i have ever had! Super fresh and clean. Imagine getting high quality and fresh burrito with the taste of you favortire hang over burrito. This is it!

Rachael 4 months ago

Chicken Pesto Panini

Very delicious, only bad thing I wish I would've known it came with a side salad already because I ordered a side salad not knowing the panini already came with one.. they should include that in description. Always very good food though.

Hrach 5 months ago

Cali Grass-Fed Burger

amazing! juicy and perfectly cooked.

Sarahmarienp90 5 months ago

Steak & Egg Burrito

I absolutely love this place. I've had the chicken panini, acai grill bowl peanut butter balls and the steak and egg burrito, all absolutely delicious but my favorite has got to be the Steak and Egg burrito, it's packed with so much flavor, you can taste the quality of the ingredients they use in every bite. They also have so many other options to choose from, Salads, fresh Juices, other burritos/sandwiches, looking forward to trying the rest of the menu (: Oh, and the portion size? Fit for a foodie like myself. You definitely get what you pay for. I HIGHLY recommend this place, 5 stars for me and on my top 5 places to grab a bite!

Rachael 5 months ago

Peanut Butter Balls

The peanut butter balls are my favorite. I crave these all the time. Great way to get in some extra protein and feed your sweet tooth in a 'healthier' way!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA